Violence Against Children in Cambodia

ViolenceAgainstChildren.jpg
Infographic created by Cecelia Marshall

Infographic appeared in The Khmer Times article “Violence Passes from Generation to Generation” by Cecelia Marshall.

Published by Cecelia Marshall

I am a freelance writer, applied theatre facilitator and actress residing currently in Hamburg, Germany. In my past life, I was a journalist reporting abroad from Phnom Penh, Cambodia until I found my passion for migration and intercultural relations with a focus on applied theatre. I have provided group and one-on-one theatre, journalism and film workshops in various countries for children, teenagers and young adults with migration and/or refugee backgrounds. I am available to work with different groups and organisations exploring societal issues revolving around themes such as race, sex, class and religion. In my free time, I act in the local theatre group, play classical piano and paint.

Leave a comment